MPN Support Groups


Face to face support groups for patients with Myelofibrosis, Polycythemia Vera and Essential Thrombocythemia, their partners and caregivers. Meet with other patients and learn about your disease and treatment options

California
City:
Contact:
Indian Wells
Lindy Sutton suttonprescott@aol.com
City:
Contact:
Los Angeles
Ron Anderson ron.anderson77@gmail.com
City:
Contact:
San Diego
Suzanne Forrest Suzannemforrest@yahoo.com
City:
Contact:
San Diego
Marcy Worthington mworthington3@cox.net
City:
Contact:
San Francisco Bay Area
Susan Klepper susanklepper@hotmail.com
District of Columbia
City:
Contact:
Washington
Mid-Atlantic MPN Support Group
David Alexander 55saveslives@gmail.com
Oregon
City:
Contact:
Eugene
Antje Hjerpe jahjerpe@sbcglobal.net
New York
City:
Contact:
New York City
Jen Bealer jen.bealer@gmail.com
Texas
City:
Contact:
North Texas
Meetings in the Dallas Ft. Worth area
Andrea Spica andrea926@sbcglobal.net
City:
Contact:
South Texas
Meeting in Houston area
Charlie Nielsen CharlieNielsen@aol.com
Washington
City:
Contact:
Seattle
Caryl Keasler caryl@lulogic.com
Pennsylvania
City:
Contact:
Pittsburgh
Jean Diesch Npgh.mpn.sup@gmail.com

Canada
City:
Contact:
Hamilton, Ontario
John or Donna MPNOntario@gmail.com
City:
Contact:
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Gordon Waltz at g.waltz@sasktel.net
City:
Contact:
Edmonton, Alberta
Cheryl at cap@interbaun.com
City:
Contact:
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lisa at mpdvancouver@gmail.com
Japan
City:
Contact:
Mishima, Shizuoka
Kaori Taki http://mpn-japan.org
Yahoo Group (Japanese)